Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chance Turner

Chance Turner

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Turner
"lauren and her girls are frickin awesome, five hundred stars"
Profile photo of Caitlin Curtis

Caitlin Curtis

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Curtis
"Very helpful! Available to help, and the help is immediate! I’m very satisfied."
Profile photo of Marie Davila

Marie Davila

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Davila
"Lindsay Cassidy was AMAZING and got us a great rate in our budget!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Slaughter

Lisa Slaughter

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Slaughter
"Lauren was so very helpful. Got me a good rate plus better deductible. I was very pleased. She explained everything and help me with every question I had thank you Lauren you’re amazing."
Profile photo of laurie chernoff

laurie chernoff

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laurie chernoff
"I went in for my car insurance and Lindsay was very helpful and answered all my questions and also taught me things I haven’t thought about. Very friendly and I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melissa Frost

Melissa Frost

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Frost
"Always top notch service. Great to cover every deal and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Leslie Rae

Leslie Rae

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Rae
"I recently added a new life insurance policy. I worked with Lindsay, who was awesome, to find the right policy. She's helpful, knowledgeable and moved quickly to get the coverage I wanted. I highly recommend this team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Holly Freed

Holly Freed

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Freed
"This office is the best! They truly care about you as an individual and any family you have. Kristen and Lindsey are top notch!!"
Profile photo of In Cognito

In Cognito

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by In Cognito
"Great service"
Profile photo of Karen Lee

Karen Lee

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lee
"I have been with State Farm since 2012 and I will not go anywhere else. I have moved a few times to different states and I have been able to take State Farm with me it’s the greatest thing!"
Profile photo of Brianna Ruiz

Brianna Ruiz

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Ruiz
"So happy with Lauren smith agency! Lindsay has been the one reviewing my policy and I have never had anyone since owning vehicles and a home call to review my policy and check if we are good with coverages and take the time to quote different things for me. Very pleased with them and will definitely be recommending others!!"
Profile photo of Sarah M

Sarah M

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah M
"I have been with state farm since I was a teenager and they have always been great. After Wilkerson retired I was placed with Lauren and her, and her team have been great as well. Some times I answer the calls saying they have cheaper insurance and when I tell them what I pay for mine they always say oh yeah we couldn't do that."
Profile photo of Kristen Southworth

Kristen Southworth

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Southworth
"We have had Lauren handle all of our insurance needs for almost 2 years. The customer service is fantastic. She and her employees are quick to respond with all my many questions. Highly recommend Lauren and her team!"
Profile photo of Dominique Johnson

Dominique Johnson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Johnson
"I had a great conversation with Molly . She helped answered all my questions I had for her and a very nice and helpful way thank you so much. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Richard Barrineau

Richard Barrineau

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Barrineau
"Answered all questions Covered all of my concerns Highly Recomended"
Profile photo of Tina Barrineau

Tina Barrineau

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Barrineau
"Just had our yearly review and it was a productive, quick, easy and fun meeting. Thank you State Farm 👍🏻💕"
Profile photo of Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gonzalez
"Alyssa is great. She answered all questions, she took care of my insurance needs. I will definitely recommend her and state farm."
Profile photo of Paul Schwanke

Paul Schwanke

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Schwanke
"They offer good insurance at a reasonable price. Customer service is excellent. The agent doesn't seem to be a sales person. They are genuinely concerned about getting you the coverage you want and educating you about the policy you want to buy."
Profile photo of Robin Franklin

Robin Franklin

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Franklin
"Lindsay was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Penny Fitzgerald

Penny Fitzgerald

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Fitzgerald
"Great service and information"
Profile photo of Kendall Larsson

Kendall Larsson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Larsson
"amazing , great customer service!"
Profile photo of ShoppingKart

ShoppingKart

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ShoppingKart
"Lindsey did an amazing job! Having dealt with a lot of insurance companies, State Farm is definitely my favorite."
Profile photo of Belinda Ford

Belinda Ford

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Ford
"Lindsay was amazing. She offered valuable information!"
Profile photo of Kamryn Douglass

Kamryn Douglass

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamryn Douglass
"I was greeted the moment I stepped inside & Alyssa was so helpful while setting up my own policy. Whole process took about 20 minutes, couple questions and great pricing! Would absolutely recommend if you’re looking for a new insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Jesse E Segars

Jesse E Segars

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse E Segars
"Switched over from a pirate company who kept taking my money every month. But until I met Lauran and her crew, I'm very much satisfied. If you need some good insurance. At a reasonable price, give them a try just a phone call. And You're be surprised how much money you can save .Thanks again? I'm a much satisfied customer"