Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lauren Smith

4.6 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shaun Prather

Shaun Prather

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and Company."
Profile photo of Dylan Turner

Dylan Turner

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malik Jackson saved us over $1,200 a year with more coverage by switching to State Farm. Lauren-Smith State Farm has great customer service with professional representatives. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Lyndsey Pestana

Lyndsey Pestana

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Smith always is timely with her responses, answers all my questions and has been great to work with over the years!"
Profile photo of Joseph Bynum

Joseph Bynum

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, quick resolutions, and great customer service!"
Profile photo of IronSights45

IronSights45

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive better coverage at a lower cost with State Farm. This office is no different. I was able to make an appointment and get everything switched over very quickly. I am very pleased."
Profile photo of Justis Hunt

Justis Hunt

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is patient and thoroughly answers my many questions! I trust her with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bradford

Jennifer Bradford

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Watson

Chad Watson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is great! We switched to her from another State Farm agency and she has been the best that we have worked with. She gives great advice and is very knowledgeable. Her and her staff are great and would strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Richard Summers

Richard Summers

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malik was very knowledgeable. Great rates! Auto, Home etc......"
Profile photo of Dashon King

Dashon King

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malik Jackson is the best State Farm agent ever. He always takes care of his clients and he gets the job done. He made State Farm the way it is today."
Profile photo of Larry Thomas

Larry Thomas

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nice folk's (Original) Nice folk's"
Profile photo of Cole Tingle

Cole Tingle

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service hands down. They made it quick, easy and painless for me to get insurance on my travel trailer and they had amazing rates! I would highly recommend giving them a call for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Michael

James Michael

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Belton!"
Profile photo of Diana Castro

Diana Castro

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farmers is saving me money lol. The people are great. They answer all my questions. Also thank you to Malik for all the great info and for being so friendly."
Profile photo of Lisa Reed

Lisa Reed

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my Statefarm & Lauren as Manager."
Profile photo of lindsay baliles

lindsay baliles

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Haupers (TEC)

Jennifer Haupers (TEC)

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been buying my insurance online for years and this is the first time that I've had the agent call and request a face-to-face meeting to get acquainted. Lauren was professional, informative, and friendly! I'd pay extra for this type of service."
Profile photo of kali miller

kali miller

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very understanding and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Robert Saenz

Robert Saenz

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional, informative and helpful! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kathleen Devine

Kathleen Devine

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren works very well with me to give me the most for the least amount of money. I appreciate her services."
Profile photo of Meghan Paine

Meghan Paine

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lenin Tisdale

Lenin Tisdale

April 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"They lie.Simple as that."