Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lauren Smith

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Victor Soto

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did not have an appointment but I decided to walk in since I was in desperate search of a new insurance provider. All the agents were assisting or busy with other clients, but Lauren Smith immediately greeted me, assisted me, and helped me save money! Highly recommended!"

anthony abatangelo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience! Couldn't say anything better about the excellent help and welcome we received from the team at Lauren Smith's State Farm Office. Just moving to Temple area we were quick to hear about Laurens office and how professional her team was. We felt right at home when walking in with the delightful welcome from Alyssa. Even with all our questions, they were easily answered with great knowledge and quick response. If you're looking for a professional and helpful agent, I would highly recommend Lauren Smith and her team. Mahalo!"

Tx Rebel

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice and very helpful!!"

Iris Miranda

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is kind, pleasant, and pacient.. Excellent customer service."

brianna hernandez

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was very patient and understood our needs! She was very detailed when explaining the policy differences. I would recommend her to anyone needing insurance! She was very helpful 😊"

Johnathan J.

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very clear on everything we talked about dealing with insurance. Even opened my mind up to different policies and what those policies can bring to the table. Last but not least very knowledgeable and try’s to get you the Beal option for you"

Brandon Colburn

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was great and easy to talk to. Understood exactly what I wanted and even gave great suggestions. Thank you so much. Will definitely refer to friends and family."

Teri Sunshine

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was lovely and full of information for me. Great customer service made me feel welcome to town."

Melissa Sarge

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren’s team is fantastic. She followed through with everything very quickly in the same day and was able to get us started as soon as we wanted. I would definitely recommend Lauren to other family and friends."

Ray

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect, recommend this agency highly! Lisa in particular."

fr russ

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stellar costumer service and rates. I really appreciate how friendly and responsive Lauren Smith is at anytime. It's always a pleasure working with Ms. Smith."

Saundra Cox

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Smith is so amazing. All her staff is helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone."

Cora LeClair

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"There should be an option for 10 stars! Lauren is super kind and knowledgeable."

Shaun Prather

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and Company."

IronSights45

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive better coverage at a lower cost with State Farm. This office is no different. I was able to make an appointment and get everything switched over very quickly. I am very pleased."

Justis Hunt

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is patient and thoroughly answers my many questions! I trust her with all of my insurance needs."

Jennifer Bradford

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! Lauren and Malik have been servicing Auto, life, RV and everything in between for a few years. The rates are better than I found with Geico or Progressive and the service is top notch. When my son had an accident, they were very concerned about the overall well-being of our family and processed the claim on both sides quickly and easily. Couldn't have asked for a more supportive agent 💯🏆"

Chad Watson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is great! We switched to her from another State Farm agency and she has been the best that we have worked with. She gives great advice and is very knowledgeable. Her and her staff are great and would strongly recommend."

President Junior League of Bell County

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is exceptional at customer service and will do anything to diligently serve her clients. Not only was she helpful in getting us the lowest quotes, she also helped us decide what we did and didn't need in terms of coverage. Additionally, she knew we were in the market for life insurance and she reached out to us with several options that suited our budget and was able to lock in our rates before the increase that happened the following Monday. I highly recommend Lauren and her office for all your insurance needs!"

Richard Summers

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malik was very knowledgeable. Great rates! Auto, Home etc......"

Dashon King

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malik Jackson is the best State Farm agent ever. He always takes care of his clients and he gets the job done. He made State Farm the way it is today."

Larry Thomas

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice folk's"

Cole Tingle

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service hands down. They made it quick, easy and painless for me to get insurance on my travel trailer and they had amazing rates! I would highly recommend giving them a call for any of your insurance needs."

James Michael

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Belton!"

Diana Castro

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farmers is saving me money lol. The people are great. They answer all my questions. Also thank you to Malik for all the great info and for being so friendly."